Skinny Secret Revealed ~ 7-Keto DHEA

Do you gain weight in your stomach first? (that’s where I do). Do you sometimes feel lethargic? (Yikes – yes…)  7-Keto DHEA can help you loose weight and give you consistent energy throughout the day!

20140721-232213-84133473.jpg

You can buy this at any Vitamin Shoppe, or GNC 💪!  I’m not a big fan of supplements but I truly believe in 7-Keto DHEA and stand by it because it has worked so well for me!  Since I’ve been taking this EVERYONE compliments me on how skinny I am and my figure!  I am skinny due to a few different factors. For example, I have a small build (like I was born this way), but I also exercise occasionally and I always eat well! But with 7-Keto DHEA I notice the results from my workouts faster which is just one of its many benefits…
1) Boosts metabolism – I have the metabolism of a 19 year old (since taking this)!
2) Burns body fat and helps build muscle mass – I am noticeably more toned when I take this in combination with working out! (If you don’t workout and you take 7-Keto DHEA you will probably not notice weight loss or muscle tone but you will notice an increase in your energy levels!)
20140721-230823-83303263.jpg
3) Steady energy though the day – I take 1 tablet (100 mg) 2x a day (do not exceed that) and there is such a difference in my energy levels!

20140721-231002-83402405.jpg
4) Slows down aging process
5) Lastly, improves immune system

(the video below provides a more technical explanation and they use some big scientific words, so take a look…)
All I can say is, I take it, I feel great, there’s no caffeine, it’s completely safe, look up the reviews – they’re ALL good!
Only thing is that when athletes get tested they can’t have this in their system because it’s like a steroid.  But I don’t think that’s necessarily a bad thing.  What do you think? Anyone out there ever tried 7-Keto DHEA?  If so, what are your results?  XOX!

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Beauty Tips! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Skinny Secret Revealed ~ 7-Keto DHEA

  1. Queen17 says:

    I have to try this!!

Leave a comment