tips to be good to your man 💛

When you have a partner, you gotta cherish him! Click here to read about 11 things that mean more to men than saying “I Love you.”  But anyway, numbers 3 & 4 – very fancy! ✨

number 4 talked about taking very fancy care of yourself 💖 by exercising, eating right! Take a spa day! You deserve to preserve ✨





Number 3 emphasized wearing that dress he likes 💕 bow chicka wowow



I think this list was pretty accurate, what do you think? 💋

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Fashion DO's and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment