Cutest Spring Clothes – MissHolly βœ¨πŸ’•

I am super excited for Spring 🌈 and as I’ve been doing some Spring cleaning I’ve also been thinking of some really, cute, new outfits πŸ‘— which reminded me of shopping at one of my favorite online fashion boutiques, Miss Holly.  Miss Holly is an online boutique based in Australia with beautiful, feminine clothes that look absolutely perfect for the Spring! My soul sister told me about them a year ago.

Right: me wearing Miss Holly’s lace hot pink dress. Left: Soul Sister wearing Miss Holly’s floral romper

My favorites from Miss Holly are their lacey dresses and if I could wear rompers I would only buy them from here! Unfortunately, my body is just too long and rompers never look right on me. So for now its just one of those pieces I’ll admire and envy. Go to http://www.missholly.com.au for the prettiest, spring clothes and enter Lauren15 at the checkout to get 15% off your purchase. They ship worldwide ✈️

Miss Holly’s Cookbook Campaign Photos Photo Credit: David Hauserman

Here are some of their other new spring pieces.  πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Many other fashionistas (besides myself of course) wear Miss Holly, like the insta-famous fashion icon and blogger Sydney and celebrity Lilly Ghalichi…

So once again enter lauren15 to get 15% off your hot purchase! Life’s short live it fancy. Xox

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment