Matcha Tea is Trending! 🍵

Caffeine, praise the Lord, is so very important in our every day lives! I used to be a hardcore coffee drinker but the teeth staining and the caffeine crashes just became all too exhausting! It was just time 🕓 to try something different, something that gave me energy and even antioxidants!! Matcha tea is where it’s at!  

Photo Credit: Teavana

 Matcha tea still has a lot of caffeine (80 grams almost as much as coffee) but is also filled with antioxidants and lots of vitamin A & C 🍵 !   

 Matcha tea is totally trending, has received lots of press and yes, the celebs are into this green tea craze too!  

 You can buy Matcha Tea and you don’t have to buy it online from any specific website either. It is very accessible, from places like Teavana, Whole Foods or any other organic grocery store. Heads up, Teavana – super expensive $35, or Whole Foods is a lot less, I can’t remember the exact price but basically half of what you would pay at Teavana.

I encourage you to try Matcha it’s definitely my favorite!  

 * Check out how I make the perfect cup of match tea here http://youtu.be/6CuiCLVJyuo 

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Fashion DO's and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment