The Easiest and Quickest Way to Contour

*Latest Makeup TrendContouring*

Have you seen this picture before? Sephora! 😉

Contouring creates light and shadows on your face to highlight your beautiful features. The technique has been around and is now coming back around. 

I only use three things to achieve my contoured look!

the essentials

  •  MAC Pro Longwear Concealer (NW 15)
  • MAC Matchmaster Concealer (8.5)
  • Contouring Brush

With darker complexions, you can contour by highlighting the cheekbones, forehead, and under the eyes with the lighter concealer.

AND I am so super excited to share my latest youtube video with you!! 💋 Here, I explain how I contour for a very quick and easy every day look! Xox

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Beauty Tips!, Fashion DO's and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment