How To Wear Designer Handbags

Here I filmed a video on how to wear designer handbags!

Summer! Chic! Casual! Edgy! There are ALL different kinds of looks I wore with these designer bags!

I want to give a special thanks to Adriana Ginocchio for being a fantastic “film” director, and stylist! She helped make this video possible! Also all the bags are NOT mine, a lot of them are hers, she’s fancy like that.

So… Which bag was your favorite? Is there a bag you think I should include in my next video? Please leave a sugar sweet comment below. xoxo

About laurenbgammon

I'm just a girl who loves fashion. It's always been a big part of who I am. Fashion is important because it shapes the way people see you and how you see yourself. You can show me love by clicking like on my posts, commenting, and following!
This entry was posted in Accessories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment